First blog post

Hello all. I am starting this page so that I can write down the insights God gives me within the proper context of Scripture. I hope to do this at least weekly, but maybe more. I should have my first post coming soon, but bare with me. I will likely do posts in a series, either following a topic or a book of the Bible. If there is a specific book of the Bible or topic you would like me to touch on please let me know in the comments. I hope everyone enjoys this page, but more importantly that you grow in your walk with God. God bless!

Leave a Reply

